CONTACT              CHARITY             CALENDAR                                                                                                                                                 MEMBER PORTAL

The Most Worshipful



  • Beauty Grand Chapter ~ OES Website

Sister Hattie V. Sutton

Grand Worthy Matron

Beauty Grand Chapter

Brother Mario Gleaton

Grand Worthy Patron

Order of the Eastern Star

Grand Worthy Patron Bro. Mario Gleaton

​Grand Associate Patron Bro. Clyde Bouknight, PGM


​​Grand Christian Flag Bearer Sis. Crystal Creech
Grand U.S.A. Flag Bearer Sis. Sabrina Haynes-Harris
Grand OES Flag Bearer Sis. Elaine Andrews

Grand Chaplain Sis. Jessie R. Reeder

Grand Warder Sis. Doreen Fields-Hall

Grand Marshal in the East Sis. Carpee Richardson-Hall
Grand Marshall in the West Sis. Jacqulyn White

Grand Marshall in the West Sis. Patricia West

Grand Sentinel Sis. Annette Jeffcoat

2021 - 2022 Grand Chapter Cabinet

Greetings Sisters, Brothers, visitors and friends.

Welcome to South Carolina!  Take your time to look through our website and feel free to contact me with any questions or thoughts.  Again, I bid you welcome on behalf of Beauty Grand Chapter, Order of the Eastern Star of South Carolina.

                                                                                                                 ~ S
ister Hattie V. Sutton, Grand Worthy Matron

Past Grand Worthy Matrons of South Carolina
 1950-1962 Sis. Emma Frierson* 1962-1971 Sis. Nancy Gary*
 Sis. Bernice Norris 1983-1990 Sis. Florence B. Cox-Dial
 1990-1994 Sis. Myrtis B. Gantt
 1994-1998 Sis. Rosa A. Lee*
 1998-2002 Sis. Wilhemenia Amaker* 2002-2006 Sis. Justine R. Butler
 2006-2010 Sis. Evelyn Colter-Sims 2010-2014 Sis. Peggy J. Harrison
 2014-2018 Sis. Janie J. Brown 2018- Sis. Hattie Sutton


Grand Worthy Matron Sis. Hattie V. Sutton

Grand Associate Matron Sis. Sandra M. McKie           

Grand Conductress Sis. Jacqueline Brown

Grand Associate Conductress Sis. Tara Rollins

Grand Secretary Sis. Shirley B. Caldwell

Grand Treasurer Sis. Alva S. Lewis
Grand Chairman of Trustees Sis. Elouise Adams
Grand Trustee to Secretary Sis. Tamar Ross

Grand Trustee to Treasurer Sis. Utekee W. Johnson

Grand Adah Sis. Ann Thacker

Grand Ruth Sis. Brandi Brooks

Grand Esther Sis. Avis Williams-Grant

Grand Martha Sis. Cyterria Gantt

Grand Electa Sis. Lillie Garner